Slovenski etnografski muzej

Organization of the Museum

 

Management

Director Phd Tanja Roženbergar T [01] 300 87 14 E tanja.rozenbergar@etno-muzej.si
Secretary Irena Pivec T [01] 300 87 05 E irena.pivec@etno-muzej.si
Secretary Natalija Bubnjar T [01] 300 87 04 E irena.pivec@etno-muzej.si

(administration email : uprava@etno-muzej.si)

Financial Services

Head Alenka Dušak T [01] 300 87 18 E alenka.dusak@etno-muzej.si
Secretary Valenka Adamlje T [01] 300 87 79 E valenka.adamlje@etno-muzej.si

Technical Maintenance Services

technitian Silvester Lipovšek T [01] 300 87 08 E silvester.lipovsek@etno-muzej.si
technitian Boštjan Marolt T [01] 300 87 31  E bostjan.marolt@etno-muzej.si

Collections and Curators

Documentation

Head Miha Špiček T [01] 300 87 53 E miha.spicek@etno-muzej.si

Museum Library

Head Mojca Račič T [01] 300 87 66 E mojca.racic@etno-muzej.si
Librarian Ma Gregor Ilaš T [01] 300 87 65 E gregor.ilas@etno-muzej.si

Department of conservation and restoration

Head Ma Ana Motnikar T [01] 300 87 09 E ana.motnikar@etno-muzej.si
Restorator (wood) Gregor Kos T [01] 300 87 70 E gregor.kos@etno-muzej.si
Restorator (textile) Jožica Mandelj Novak T [01] 300 87 84 E jozica.mandelj@etno-muzej.si
Restorator (metal) Žiga Rehar T [01] 300 87 71 E ziga.rehar@etno-muzej.si

Communications

Head Nina Zdravič Polič T [01] 300 87 17 E nina.zdravic@etno-muzej.si
Maja Kostric Grubišić T [01] 300 87 92 E maja.kostric@etno-muzej.si
Jure Rus T [01] 300 87 98 jure.rus@etno-muzej.si

Educational department

Head Sonja Kogej Rus T [01] 300 87 50 E sonja.kogej-rus@etno-muzej.si
Špela Regulj T [01] 300 87 98 spela.regulj@etno-muzej.si
Anja Koren Usenik T [01] 300 87 85 anja.koren@etno-muzej.si

Deli